And Knowing Is Half The Battle

Sunday, March 15

Mark 9:2-13

Watch Now:

Sometimes We Just Don't Get It - DuPont

Sunday, February 23

Mark 8:1-21

Find Your Sufficiency and Satisfaction in Jesus - DuPont

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Mark 7:24-37

It’s What’s on the Inside that Counts - DuPont

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Mark 7:1-23

Faith In Jesus Brings Rest In Jesus - DuPont

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Mark 6:30-56

January 26, 2020

Live Well, Die Well

Live Well, Die Well - DuPont

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Mark 6:7-29

January 12, 2020

Faith in the Midst…

Faith In The Midst... - DuPont

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Mark 5:21-34

January 5, 2020

Faith Fights Fear

Faith Fights Fear - DuPont

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Mark 4:35-5:20

December 29, 2019

Healthy Things Grow

Mark 4:21-34

Sunday, December 29, 2019

December 22, 2019

Ears to Truly Hear

Ears To Truly Hear - DuPont

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Mark 4:1-20

Load more

Play this podcast on Podbean App